Bergabunglah jadi Re-seller Rubiena.

Hubungi salah satu Seller resmi kami

 

Regional:

1. Esti (Tangerang)
estisoekardi@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 812 1327 9877

2. Irma Fia (Jakarta timur)
irma.fia@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 813 1561 7024

3. Caroline Adikarta (Tangerang)
olienz20@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 85860195533

4. Christine Sani (Jakarta timur)
xtine05@rocketmail.com
HP/WA: +62 812 854 3500
IG:

5. Diana (Jakarta barat)
dianarubiena@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 818 0808 0239

6. Djohan (Sukabumi)
swrcinta@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 85863229850

7. Enna (Surabaya)
glowena.beauty@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 812 3239 534

8. Herawati (Kabupaten Pemalang)
HP/WA: +62 822 2333 4777

9. Karlina Buntaran (Manado)
missmanguni@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62813.1936.0360

10. Lizza Zy (Jakarta selatan)
lizzakosasih@gmail.com
HP/WA: +6281294475848
IG: @rubienabrightskin

11. Lulu S. Widjaja (Denpasar)
vflulu@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62818 557 450

12. Michelle Laksmono (Surabaya)
michellelaksmono93@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 819 899 313
IG: @rubiena.officialsby

13. Reno (Tangerang)
reno.ropang@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 878 7569 9333

14. Rubiena Gading Surya (Jakarta utara)
nany141969@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62811977682, +6287877979830 (Helen)

15. Rubiena Skinglow (Jakarta utara)

rubienaskinglow@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 878 7666 5055
IG: @rubienaskinglow

16. Rubiena Solo (Surakarta)
rubiena.solo@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 877 8871 0328

17. Sheila (Medan)
rubiena.sheila@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 855 100 7712

18. Shisy (Jakarta selatan)
shisyrubiena@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 812 2179 5122

19. Sianni Cung (Tangerang)
sianni.cung@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 816 1906 968

20. Sri Yuliarty (Jakarta selatan)
yuli.daulay@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 812 8070237

21. Tesan Aquadesy (Surabaya)
rubiena.surabaya@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 878 7666 4800
IG: @rubienasurabaya

22. Widya Then (Jakarta pusat)
dearest_wiewie@yahoo.com
HP/WA: +62 818 0623 7498
IG: @beauty4uandme

23. Yayuk (Bandung)
rahayutri523@gmail.com
HP/WA: +62 813.9523.0332